This Government must block any Honours awards for Theresa May, Philip Hammond,John Bercow.

0 have signed. Let’s get to 5,000!

Theresa May was the architect of the disastrous Brexit Campaign. Her handling of the negotiations, her ineptitude in dealing with the EU, her clear desire to remain part of the EU, disregard for British democracy should not be Honoured. Along with Philip Hammond and John Bercow whose clear agenda to bloc withdrawal and to overturn the referendum result were complicit in Theresa May’s deception. It must not be rewarded by H.M. The Queen.