Publish the sequels of "Moribito" series in English-speaking countries!

0 have signed. Let’s get to 100!

日本語 / English

Hello, everyone!

Do you know "Moribito" series?

"Moribito" series is a twelve-volume series of Japanese magnificent fantasy novels, written by Nahoko Uehashi. the series has been adapted into numerous media, including a radio drama, manga series, and an anime adaption. the series has been translated into English, French, Italian, Spanish, Chinese, Korean etc also.

She wrote "Kemono no Sōja (獣の奏者, lit. The Beast Player)" and "Shika no Ō (鹿の王, lit. King of the Deers)" also. especially "Kemono no Sōja" has changed my life from the bottom.

And, Arthur A. Levine Books/Scholastic released the series in English from June 2008. they released "Moribito: Guardian of the Spirit" in June 2008, and "Moribito II: Guardian of Darkness" in May 2009.

However, they don't release its five sequels from more than eight-years on yet.
The series and the author allowed worldwide. why did I say so? because of the author wins Hans Christian Andersen Award in 2014. Scholastic must release more novels of the series.

Now, let's read and spread the series for the publishing of the five sequels!

Today: Yú is counting on you

Kawashima Yú needs your help with “Scholastic: Publish the sequels of "Moribito" series in English-speaking countries!”. Join Yú and 24 supporters today.