Petition Closed

Say "No" to the vote!

We the taxpayers and parents of the Coatesville Area School District respectfully order that the retirement requests of Superintendent Richard Como and Athletic Director Jim Donato be denied at the September 24, 2013 School Board meeting. Furthermore, we demand that the retirement request not be voted upon until the scheduled School Board meeting after any and all internal and external investigations are completed, both have met their contractual obligations and have been cleared of any wrong doing.

This petition was delivered to:
  • CASD Board President
    J. Neil Campell
  • CASD Board Vice President
    Rick Ritter
  • CASD School Board Member
    Diane Brownfield
  • CASD School Board Member
    Paul Johnson
  • CASD School Board Member
    Dr. Tonya Thames Taylor
  • CASD School Board Member
    Laurie Knecht
  • CASD School Board Member
    William Sweigart
  • CASD Board member
    Joseph Dunn
  • CASD School Board Member
    James Fox

Coatesville School District Parents / Taxpayers started this petition with a single signature, and now has 1,336 supporters. Start a petition today to change something you care about.