Expel Christina Marie Darling from St. Francis College after Anti-Semitic Attack

Expel Christina Marie Darling from St. Francis College after Anti-Semitic Attack

0 have signed. Let’s get to 15,000!
At 15,000 signatures, this petition becomes one of the top signed on Change.org!
G M started this petition to President of SFC Miguel Martinez-Saenz and

On Friday, January 14th, 2022, St. Francis College student, Christina Marie Darling, was involved in a disturbing anti-semitic attack against Jewish children. As a local Jewish resident, I am absolutely outraged that this unprovoked incident took place in our community. During the racist act, Christina shouted to the children, “Hitler should've killed you all. I'll kill you. I know where you live.” She is not only an imminent danger to the Jewish community, but all minorities in New York City.

According to Christina's TikTok account (@christinaelizabethx3), where she frequently boasts about smoking marijuana, she posted that she is an Education, English, and Psychology major, as well as an aspiring guidance counselor. Based on her unhinged behavior and defamatory actions, she certainly does not uphold the morals to become a guidance counselor.

After reading the blog post, “Condemning Anti-Semitism and Violence Against Jewish People”, on the St. Francis website, it is evident that St. Francis College has a strong policy against all forms of bullying, racism, antisemitism, and acts of violence rooted in hatred and bigotry. 

I urge President Miguel Martinez-Saenz to stand by his promises and denounce this horrifying act of racism, bigotry, and harassment against the Jewish people. If appropriate disciplinary action isn’t taken, an egregious precedent will be set.

More information on the incident can be found here:

https://nypost.com/2022/01/21/nyc-woman-who-told-kids-hitler-should-have-killed-you-all-arrested-cops/

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-10428375/Psychology-student-21-arrested-hate-crime-charges-spitting-Jewish-boy-Brooklyn.html

If anyone wants to email the President and his Cabinet:

  • mmartinezsaenz@sfc.edu
  • hdryer@sfc.edu
  • Jarnold@sfc.edu
  • Jlancaster@sfc.edu
  • Mpryor@sfc.edu
  • Lwerbel@sfc.edu
  • Sbazile@sfc.edu
  • Roliva@sfc.edu
  • Deanofstudents@sfc.edu

—————————————————

Please send this petition to friends and family. We cannot let her get away with this horrific act of violence against Jewish people!

0 have signed. Let’s get to 15,000!
At 15,000 signatures, this petition becomes one of the top signed on Change.org!