United States Visa Waiver for Polish, Croatian, Romanian, Bulgarian and Cypriot Citizens.

0 have signed. Let’s get to 100!

European Union (EU) citizens can travel to the United States (US) for business or tourism for stays of 90 days or less without obtaining a visa. Unfortunately, citizens of Poland, Croatia, Romania, Bulgaria and Cyprus cannot. Citizens from these countries deserve to have the same immigration right like other EU citizens through the US Visa Waiver Program (VWP). Let us come together and let the European Commission know that Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Poland and Romania will not be left behind. 

Sign the petition!

Want to share this petition?