Petition Closed

Renew Eye Candy for a Season 2

This petition had 16,274 supporters

Eye Candy has easily become one of the best drama/thriller tv shows to be released for our generation. It's got thrills, spills and chills that keeps the audience wanting more. Not to mention an amazing cast featuring (Victoria Justice, Ryan Cooper, Casey Deidric, Harvey Guillen, Kiersey Clemons and John Garet Stoker). Written by the one and only R.L Stine author of the popular series "Goosebumps". What's not to love!

Today: Lara is counting on you

Lara Webber needs your help with “MTV: Renew Eye Candy for a Season 2”. Join Lara and 16,273 supporters today.