Expel Frank Field, Kate Hoey, John Mann, & Graham Stringer from the Labour party

0 have signed. Let’s get to 2,500!

On 17th July 2018 Labour MP’s Frank Field, Kate Hoey, John Mann, & Graham Stringer, voted in support of the Tory Government of Theresa May and prevented a vote of no confidence in her government being brought. As such they are in breach of the Labour Party rule that forbids support for other parties (Membership rules Clause I. Conditions of membership, section 4B). They should be expelled (withdraw the whip and deselected) and by-elections called with new Labour candidates standing who actually will do the job of the Opposition party.