Bad Roads

1 petition

This petition won 4 years ago

Petition to Mr.Chiranjeevulu , Dr Patnam Mahender Reddy​, Sri KT Rama Rao,, Sri K Narendar Reddy, Sri. Dr.B.Janardhan Reddy, IAS, Sri Navin Mittal, IAS, Sri Jupally Krishna Rao

We deserve better roads - Need immediate Attention of incomplete pipeline road, Manikonda

We deserve better roads ! or should we call these as roads at all ? Location: 100 meters stretch, Near Gem Motors, Pipeline road, Radial road no.5, Manikonda, Hyderabad, Rajendra Nagar Mandal, Rangareddy District, Telangana - 500089 This 100 meters incomplete road/stretch became a nightmare to everyone who commute on this road which include Pedestrians, School buses, Cars, bikes, Ambulances (Few hospitals are around) There were numerous cases of accidents and people suffering from trauma and backaches, Parents are afraid to send their kids out on bicycle or when I am walking on the left side of the road and there's no pavement, fearing someone will hit me from behind! This is also hub for dump yard which is hazardous to nearly 1000 families who reside adjacent to it The absence of a local road-safety authority is felt more than ever before This road work is supposed to be completed an year or before that and clearly there is huge disconnection or dispute between local authorities/Gram Panchayat/HMDA and Contractors resulting in suffering of many Tax paying citizens We have seen media coverage (ABN news Channel) on this road every now and then but no response from anyone Well this incomplete 100 meters stretch is part of Radial road no.5, which is 8 kms long approximately connecting from Outer ring road(Narsingi Junction) to Shaikpet Junction is supposed to be a 4 lane road approved/Initiated by HMDA in 2012 and we are now in 2017 ! We request the below dignitaries to consider this petition with utmost priority Sri. Dr.B.Janardhan Reddy, IAS (GHMC Commisioner) K. Narender Reddy (Manikonda Sarpanch) Sri Patnam Mahender Reddy (Hon’ble Minister of Transport Minister) Sri Kalvakuntla Taraka Rama Rao (Hon’ble Minister of IT and MAUD) Sri Chiranjeevulu (HMDA Commisioner) Sri Navin Mittal, IAS​​ (Commissioner - Telangana Public relations) Sri Jupally Krishna Rao(Hon'ble minister for Panchayat Raj)

Santosh Kiran
1,010 supporters