Remove House Republican Minority Leader JT Wilcox NOW!

0 have signed. Let’s get to 1,000!


JT Wilcox has proven he’s hostile to conservatives and is unqualified to lead the
Washington State House Republicans.

It’s time for JT Wilcox to step down as minority leader!


Here are three reasons why:

JT Wilcox refused to stand by House Member Rep. Matt Shea (and others)  Not only did he not demand a fair hearing and due process, he stripped Rep. Shea of committee assignments, suspended him from caucus, and then demanded that he
resign. These actions were not based on facts but on opposition research and
accusation.

It has been proven all of Rep. Shea’s actions were not only fully legal but were undeniably conservative and in defense of the constitution. 

J.T. Wilcox has in effect labeled all conservative groups who stand for the constitution “Domestic Terrorists”. This is unacceptable, especially of someone who was elected to represent the people.

JT Wilcox is proven to be hostile to conservatives and must step down!

 JT Wilcox leadership gave Washingtonians the biggest gas tax increase in our history!

 In 2015 JT Wilcox boasted of “breaking the GOP caucus” and gave Democrats the needed votes to pass the biggest gas tax increase in state history.

The Republicans had the power to stop this egregious gas tax increase and JT Wilcox used his power not to stop it, but to pass it!

JT Wilcox is proven to be hostile to conservatives and must step down!

JT Wilcox mishandled House Republican resources and disastrously lost 7 House Republican Seats in 2018!

Up until JT Wilcox took over as minority leader, the Republicans were gaining house seats. Under Rep. Wilcox’ leadership, he lost 7 house seats in 2018.

JT Wilcox directed House Republican resources to support “moderate” (RINO)
candidates instead of elected conservatives, which left incumbents such as Reps.
Hargrove, Buys, Taylor, Harmsworth and others, without much needed funds to defend
their seats!

JT Wilcox is proven to be hostile to conservatives and must step down!

 ACTION STEPS TO TAKE:

CALL or  EMAIL Republican Leadership and DEMAND JT Wilcox STEP DOWN AS MINORITY LEADER.

Let them know that YOU stand with Matt Shea.

 
J.T. Wilcox - Minority Leader
District 2
JT.Wilcox@leg.wa.gov
360-786-7912
 
Joel Kretz  - Deputy Minority Leader                                
District 7
Joel.Kretz@leg.wa.gov        
360-786-7988
 
Paul Harris - Minority Caucus Chair
District 17
Paul.Harris@leg.wa.gov
360-786-7976
 
Gina Mosbrucker - Minority Caucus Vice Chair
District 14
Gina.Mosbrucker@leg.wa.gov
360-786-7856
 
Jacquelin Maycumber - Minority Floor Leader
District 7
Jacquelin.Maycumber@leg.wa.gov
360-786-7908
 
Drew MacEwen - Asst. Minority Floor Leader
District 35
Drew.MacEwen@leg.wa.gov
360-786-7902
 
Morgan Irwin - Assistant Minority Floor Leader
District 31
Morgan.Irwin@leg.wa.gov
360-786-7866
 
Dan Griffey - Minority Whip
District 35
Dan.Griffey@leg.wa.gov
360-786-7966
 
Bill Jenkin - Deputy Minority Whip
District 16
Bill.Jenkin@leg.wa.gov
360-786-7836
 
Kelly Chambers - Assistant Minority Whip
District 25
Kelly.Chambers@leg.wa.gov
360-786-7948
 
Jenny Graham - Assistant Minority Whip
District 6
Jenny.Graham@leg.wa.gov
360-786-7962