Add lived experienced representatives to the MH Royal Commission panel

0 have signed. Let’s get to 500!

The announcement of the Mental Health Royal Commission's chairperson, Penny Armytage who formerly worked as the secretary of Department of Justice, Berry Street and the Transport Accident Commission (TAC). Penny is joined by Assoc. Prof. Alex Cockram, Prof. Allan Fels and Bernadette McSherry.

With more than 8000 submissions to the MH Royal Commission, the terms of reference can be found here;

Unsurprisingly there is no lived experienced representative on the MH Royal Commission. Please sign this petition to get someone with a lived experience on the panel.