Establish an independent board that investigates complaints against the police.

Reasons for signing

See why other supporters are signing, why this petition is important to them, and share your reason for signing (this will mean a lot to the starter of the petition).

Thanks for adding your voice.

Dawn Green
Jan 6, 2021
I'm signing this in memory of my mother and because of the hassle I received before my mother's death from them and because of the numerous years of them stopping my husband and I or knocking on our door and my families , years of hacked accounts and devices and routers and eventhough I have reported to all authorities I can think of they do not do anything about it.

Thanks for adding your voice.

Vickie Johnson
Sep 18, 2020
The police are corrupt

Thanks for adding your voice.

Angela Watson
Jun 28, 2020
Police lied to the IOPC saying they had responded to my complaint. They absolutely did not. I chased it. This was extremely serious issue and nothing trivial by any means. IOPC did not uphold my complaint on the basis of the lie, saying it was an abuse of the complaints process to raise an issue that had already been responded too. So I said, but they lied about the response?? IOPC advised me to make another complained to them about the lie???? How many people do they send around in that circle.

Thanks for adding your voice.

Karam Lee
Jun 3, 2020
Corrupt cops to investigate corrupt cops? Come on!

Thanks for adding your voice.

Terrified in Kent Masonic Police Farce - Councils & Courts
2 years ago
Kent Police & Rogue Bailiffs unlawful eviction - Maidstone Against Corruption https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ImXM1mZMQc

Thanks for adding your voice.

Kenny Finnegan
2 years ago
They obviously have a problem with the indigenous population and side with Muslims and aren’t investigating the systematic rape throughout the whole country

Thanks for adding your voice.

annamarie cope
2 years ago
Because I believe it is Diabolical that police are able to investigate themselves and that police do not get any disciplinary action on sex offences.

Thanks for adding your voice.

Chloe Boylan
2 years ago
I've personally experienced police brutality & serious violation of my human rights investigating officer says he can't speak to two of the MAIN officers in question - because they are both off work permanent due to a terminal illness, i do believe the terminal illness part but not the part they can't answer to their crimes (even more so if they are dying) especially after what they done

Thanks for adding your voice.

Phillip Jsmes
2 years ago
History tells us it's needs to be that way

Thanks for adding your voice.

Paul Ponting
2 years ago
police are routinely corrupt. they abuse their powers to gain results, often not in the interest of justice! I maintain a website of incidents, https://ukcorruptpolice.com most they relate o my family. I won £35,000 compensation for their corruption and more cases in progress. All because I reported a crime that was committed by a snitch. Yes, they protected a police information named Paul Turner from prosecution and tried to frame me to make me go away. That is the UK police for you!