Petitioning Congress U.S. House of Representatives and 9 others

IMPEACH THE JUDGES! 9th U.S. Circuit Court of Appeals

The U.S. House of Representatives has the authority to initiate impeachment of 9th U.S. Circuit Court of Appeals judges Richard R. Clifton, William Canby, and Michelle T. Friedland. In refusing the Department of Justice's request to stay a restraining order that halted enforcement of Trump's travel restrictions nationwide, these judges have exceeded their judicial authority, recklessly jeopardized the safety of Americans and delivered an unethical and intellectually dishonest judgment unbecoming of the judicial branch of the Federal government.

This petition will be delivered to:
  • Congress
    U.S. House of Representatives
  • Representative
    Paul Ryan
  • Majority Leader
    Rep. Kevin McCarthy
  • Majority Whip
    Rep. Steve Scalise
  • House Republican Conference Chair
    Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers
  • National Republican Congressional Committee Chair
    Rep. Steve Stivers
  • Representative
    Doug Collins
  • Representative
    Jason Smith
  • Representative
    Luke Messer
  • Representative
    Bob Goodlatte

American Liberty Center started this petition with a single signature, and now has 3,210 supporters. Start a petition today to change something you care about.

The only way U.S. House of Representatives will listen

Every signature matters and makes the petition more powerful. Add your name today and help us win.