Please request the National Academy of Sciences conduct a review of wildlife brucellosis in the Greater Yellowstone Area.

Reasons for signing

See why other supporters are signing, why this petition is important to them, and share your reason for signing (this will mean a lot to the starter of the petition).

Thanks for adding your voice.

john pasqua
7 years ago
let the bison and elk live .

Thanks for adding your voice.

Janis King
7 years ago
“We can judge the heart of a man by his treatment of animals" Immanuel Kant

Thanks for adding your voice.

Dee Mansfield
7 years ago
Please request the National Academy of Sciences conduct a review of wildlife brucellosis in the Greater Yellowstone Area.

Thanks for adding your voice.

Rob Greyfox
7 years ago
They were here before the brits or euros got here and we have no right taking any more of land the Creator put there. For our needs not just to eraticate / change lifestyle of a creatures natural environment

Thanks for adding your voice.

Dane Peterson
7 years ago
I think the current metrics for Buffalo culling are based on outdated presumptions and not on any sound scientific research. I would like the Buffalo to extend their range if it is feasibly possible.

Thanks for adding your voice.

Brian Green
7 years ago
Science must play a larger role than rancher's opinions when it comes to the possibility of culling herds of Bison. Science needs to be the answer here.

Thanks for adding your voice.

sandra woodard
7 years ago
The Courageous Buffalo is OUR Relative, that's Why!!!!!

Thanks for adding your voice.

Eric Williamson
7 years ago
Issue needs a document that all sides will have to accept.

Thanks for adding your voice.

Margaret Southwell
7 years ago
Ranchers will do and say anything to keep the land entirely for their interests.

Thanks for adding your voice.

Linda Maslin
7 years ago
wildlife belongs on our wild lands, not cattle!!! stop kowtowing to ranchers!