Renew Principal Frank contract for 2018-2019 school year.

0 have signed. Let’s get to 500!


Mrs. Frank’s contract is up for renewal and is scheduled to be on the agenda at the May 15, 2018 Belgrade School Board (District #44) meeting.

We want to get as many signatures as we can to support Mrs. Frank and help support her contract renewal. Mrs. Frank has always gone above and beyond for our children and staff and she continues to do so each and every day. The children, staff, and parents love her dearly.  Our children are very engaged in the programs she has begun. Just to name a few; student council, 1000 page reading program, and robot coding.

Mrs. Frank works diligently with the School Improvement Team to write policies for a school wide title plan, which would allow the current staff a greater flexibility to help all students in need. She is incredibly innovative and is a tremendous resource for the entire district. She has wonderful ideas on how to reshape our school by using a vertical team(s) (schools within schools) blueprint. This would allow Saddle Peak to utilize the resources it has available at this time at no extra cost to the district. Every day she continues to search for ways to improve the school and help our students get the best and most competitive education.

This petition is to show our support to renew Mrs. Frank’s contact to allow her to continue to lead her school in honoring and accepting the uniqueness and greatness of each child… Greatness grows here!

Everyone is welcome to attend the school board meeting to show support and if one is unable to attend and feel inclined to do so, you may write a letter in support of Mrs. Frank's contract renewal and email it to the current board:

Leland Stocker (Superintendent), lstocker@bsd44.org

Dee Batey, dbatey@bsd44.org

Ted Mongeon, tmongeon@bsd44.org

Maryellen Fitzgerald, mefitz1209@gmail.com

Peter Morgan, pmorgan@bsd44.org

Davey Haglund, dhaglund@bsd44.org

Lance Voegele, lavoegele@bsd44.org

Robert Marx, rmarx@bsd44.org

If you have any questions please contact Holly Murray at 406-570-5213.



Today: Belgrade is counting on you

Belgrade Parents needs your help with “Renew Principal Frank contract for 2018-2019 school year.”. Join Belgrade and 219 supporters today.