Petitioning President of India Shri Pranab mukerji and 2 others

Dissolve TN govt, Stop Sasikala becoming Tamilnadu CM, TN MLA not representing public voice


With recent death of Jayalalitha, TN political environment went for turmoil with everyone trying to fill up the Gap. 

With O Paneerselvam becoming CM, TN people got some hope things would be better for them as he actively coordinated for Jallikatu issues . But the recent Sunday announcement of his stepping down as CM for giving way to Sasikala seems to be a conspiracy. Sasikala with many old money laundering case, should not be allowed to lead a Indian state. Moreover she has no political experience and has been reason for many corruption activities while Jaya was CM. 

I believe state government should not used like anything by a particular group for their personal interest. Almost the entire tamilnadu public hate Sasikala from becoming their CM, she is not a elected person. Is it not necessary to take public acceptance to become their leader. Pls intervene and stop this stupid move and ensure public has faith on Indian Judiciary. 

Either OPS should continue as CM or the current govt to be dissolved and reelection to be conducted. 

Its very clear the elected MLA are not listening nor representing the public demand which questions the purpose of them continuing in the position. Our voice needs to be heard. Its undemocratic to keep the elected MLA under arrest for personal gains, what's happening here. 


This petition was delivered to:
  • President of India
    Shri Pranab mukerji
  • Governor of Tamilnadu
    Shri Vidyasagar Rao
  • Chief Election Commissioner
    Election commission of India

    Tamil Arasan PSR started this petition with a single signature, and won with 196,368 supporters. Start a petition to change something you care about.

    Today: Maheshwarani is counting on you

    Maheshwarani Irulappan needs your help with “Pls sign and Share. President, pls stop Sasikala from becoming Tamilnadu CM, Dissolve TN govt.”. Join Maheshwarani and 196,367 supporters today.