Petition calling for a Motion of No Confidence in The Morrison Coalition Govt.

0 have signed. Let’s get to 2,500!

We're calling on the Leader of the Opposition, Bill Shorten, and cross-bench Members of the House of Representatives, Julia Banks MP, Andrew Wilkie MP, Dr Kerryn Phelps MP, Cathy McGowan MP, Bob Katter MP, Rebekha Sharkie MP and Adam Bandt MP to put a Motion of No Confidence in Scott Morrison and the LNP Coalition minority government to the parliament to be voted upon on Monday 18th February 2019.

Prime Minister Scott Morrison and the Coalition government are stumbling from one political calamity to another.  Prime Minister Morrison has been manipulating the parliament without compunction for the LNP's own selfish political ends at the expense of Australia and all Australians. Prime Minister Morrison is an embarrassment on the international stage and has proven to be a duplicitous and disingenuous Prime Minister.  Morrison has brought the Office of Prime Minister into disrepute by his ineptitude, dishonesty, fabrications and incompetence.  Prime Minister Morrison and the LNP Coalition government are a liability to Australia.  Each day Australians are being alerted to the growing avalanche of incompetence, gross negligence and corruption of Prime Minister Scott Morrison and his minority LNP Coalition government. 

Enough is enough.  We want a federal election NOW!