Allow incentivized reviews and 3rd-Party Review Sites on Amazon.com

Reasons for signing

See why other supporters are signing, why this petition is important to them, and share your reason for signing (this will mean a lot to the starter of the petition).

Thanks for adding your voice.

pankil patel
5 years ago
this policy stinks lol

Thanks for adding your voice.

Jake Hildebrant
5 years ago
I was a reviewer that was greatly affected by this policy change that creates a monopoly within Amazon. It is also unfair that you changed the previous reviews that were created before this terrible policy!

Thanks for adding your voice.

Kara Mathis
5 years ago
Getting reviews out there is important in knowing what products are worthy of purchase and are not. It'seems just another way to advertise. I don't see how it's harming any one.

Thanks for adding your voice.

Tommy Ng
5 years ago
I love amazon too much

Thanks for adding your voice.

Lee C
5 years ago
it isnt fair

Thanks for adding your voice.

Mark Dickson
5 years ago
I support incentives for reviewers so long as they are not coerced into leaving higher ratings than are deserved for a product.

Thanks for adding your voice.

sandrine DE GRAZIA
5 years ago
j aime commenter les articles qui me plaisent

Thanks for adding your voice.

Lia Moon
5 years ago
because i hate the idea to see big cias be auto regulated

Thanks for adding your voice.

Wendell Hu
5 years ago
It seems Amazon is closing the opportunity for all third party sellers, especially for New sellers. The platform is clear people out.

Thanks for adding your voice.

Mark Attwood
5 years ago
My business is struggling. Despite selling 500+ products in the first 2 weeks we have only 4 reviews - in total!
We have no way of competing on this uneven playing field.