Remembrance Day to be a Statutory Holiday in Ontario

0 have signed. Let’s get to 100!

Observed on November 11th to recall the end of World War I on that date in 1918 and honour the veterans of both World Wars.
Provinces: Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Prince Edward Island, Saskatchewan, Yukon.

I encourage other provinces omitted from the list to join in on questioning why the holiday is not observed across the nation.