Petition Closed
Petitioning The Prime Minister of India

November 1984 Genocide- the guilty must be punished to check communal violence and secure a safe future

It is a matter of delivering justice

This petition was delivered to:
  • The Prime Minister of India

    Lok Raj Sangathan started this petition with a single signature, and now has 698 supporters. Start a petition today to change something you care about.

    Join others supporting this cause