Keep Nashua Start/End Times

0 have signed. Let’s get to 200!


Nashua Elementary Parents - If you do NOT want to be a late start school this fall (9:15-4:10) then please sign this petition and contact NKCSD Central Office at 321-5000 and voice your concern.  Nashua has always been an early start school.  A committee, which includes the district administration, is recommending Proposal B at the next school board meeting on Tuesday, January 23, 2018.  It is possible the school board may vote that evening or at the next school board meeting on Tuesday, February 13, 2018.

NKCSD School Board Members:

Dr. Terry Ward (President) - twardkc@gmail.com

Dixie Youngers (Vice President) - dixieyoungers@gmail.com

Victor S Hurlbert (Treasurer) - victorh@yahoo.com

Jan Kauk - jankauk6@hotmail.com

Terry Stone - dolphcons@aol.com

Judy Wartick - judy.wartick@gmail.com

Jay Wilson - Wilson.kc@gmail.com

Dr. Daniel Clemens (Superintendent of Schools) - Daniel.Clemens@nkcschools.org

Peggy Cole - peggy.cole@nkcschools.org

Other NKCSD Leaders You Can Contact:

Dr. Jill Hackett (Deputy Superintendent-Academics) - Jill.Hackett@nkcschools.org

Dr. Tim Gallagher (Asst. Superintendent-Finance & Operations) - Tim.Gallagher@nkcschools.org

Dr. Chad Sutton (Asst. Superintendent-PreK-8th) - Chad.Sutton@nkcschools.org

 

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/NKCSchools

Twitter: http://twitter.com/NKCSchools

 



Today: Christy is counting on you

Christy Janssen needs your help with “North Kansas City School Board: Keep Nashua Start/End Times”. Join Christy and 123 supporters today.