Petition Closed

2017 Sustainability Platform for New Orleans

This petition had 57 supporters

The 2017 Sustainability Platform was prepared by Value Louisiana's Regional Sustainability Committee to inform the City of New Orleans local elections, 2017, and seek support from candidates for Mayor and City Council. 

New Orleanians can show support by signing this petition to confirm the Sustainability Platform and urge our candidates and public servants to work together to support a more sustainable, equitable, and resilient New Orleans.

To view the Sustainability Platform, please visit this link

Currently, the Sustainability Platform is supported by the following candidates: Drew Ward, Daniel "Dan" Ring, Dawn Hebert, Timothy David Ray, Nadine Ramsey, Kenneth Cutno, Kristin Gisleson Palmer, Catherine Love, Aylin Acikalin Maklansky, David Gregory Nowak, Andre "Action Andre" Strumer and Cyndi Nguyen.  

Today: Jeana is counting on you

Jeana Wiser needs your help with “New Orleans Candidates for Public Office - 2017 Elections: 2017 Sustainability Platform for New Orleans”. Join Jeana and 56 supporters today.