Induct Ralph Seagraves and T. Wayne Robertson in the NASCAR Hall of Fame

0 have signed. Let’s get to 500!

Ralph Seagraves and T. Wayne Robertson were the heartbeat of RJ Reynolds' long and loyal support of NASCAR...beyond putting their brand on our favorite sport, the helped in so many, many ways behind the scenes assist to see that the sport prospered.

Beyond special events like "The Winston" and the Winston Million bonus program; there were innumerable times in which they stepped in to assist teams, tracks, networks, and even NASCAR with securing sponsorship agreements of other corporations.

I would say these two men have contributed as much, if not more, to the sport as many of those already inducted. And yet, the NASCAR Hall of Fame has omitted these gentlemen from consideration for induction...they were, but are no longer, included on the ballot.

I am hoping most of you would agree with me, and that I could ask a favor of you all...that you would join me by signing this petition AND in flooding the Hall management with comments, requests, and general support to get these gentleman recognized in the manner deserving of their contributions...individual induction into the NASCAR Hall of Fame.

Today: Mitch is counting on you

Mitch Cooper needs your help with “NASCAR : Induct Ralph Seagraves and T. Wayne Robertson in the NASCAR Hall of Fame”. Join Mitch and 202 supporters today.