Make Adityanath The CM of U.P.

0 have signed. Let’s get to 100!

We as the common people of Uttar Pradesh who gave absolute majority to BJP, have the right to choose our Chief Minister.

We want that BJP must make Yogi Adityanath (MP of Gorakhpur) the leader of the new government to be formed in Uttar Pradesh.

We want "Yogi as CM".

Today: Ujjwal is counting on you

Ujjwal Pathak needs your help with “Narendra Modi : Make Adityanath The CM of U.P.”. Join Ujjwal and 10 supporters today.