Make Lawrence county, TN a 2nd amendment sanctuary

Make Lawrence county, TN a 2nd amendment sanctuary

0 have signed. Let’s get to 500!
At 500 signatures, this petition is more likely to be featured in recommendations!
Cody Laws started this petition to Lawrence county commissioners

A well regulated Militia, being necessary to the security of a free State, the right of the people to keep and bear Arms, shall not be infringed.

We the people must defend our right to keep and bear arms in order to remain a free constitutional republic. Please join me in pressuring our county commissioners into declaring Lawrence county a Second Amendment sanctuary against any state or federal legislation aimed at striping us of our right to defend ourselves.

 

County commissioners:

Wayne Yocom
District 1 Commissioner
Phone: (931) 853-6337
Email: wyocom@lawcotn.org

 

Chris D. Jackson
District 2 Commissioner
Email: cjackson@lawcotn.org

 

Dennis C. Gillespie
District 3 Commissioner
Phone: (931) 556-2281
Email: dgillespie@lawcotn.org

Shane Littrell
District 4 Commissioner
Phone: (931) 242-3902
Email: slittrell@lawcotn.org

Johnathan Bradley
District 5 Commissioner
Phone: (931) 212-0224

Larry Glass
District 6 Commissioner
Phone: (931) 231-5819

Email: lglass@lawcotn.org

Aaron Story
District 7 Commissioner
Phone: (931) 766-6982
Email: astory@lawcotn.org

Ricky Skillington
District 8 Commissioner
Phone: (931) 637-2217
Email: rskillington@lawcotn.org

Randy Brewer
District 9 Commissioner
Phone: (931) 244-6219
Email: rbrewer@lawcotn.org

Delano Benefield
District 10 Commissioner
Phone: (931) 964-2430

K. Scott Franks
District 11 Commissioner
(931) 629-2491
Email: sfranks@lawcotn.org

Phillip Heatherly
District 12 Commissioner
Phone: (931) 242-7199
Email: phillipheatherly@gmail.com

Alanna Harris
District 13 Commissioner
Phone: (931) 762-0881
Email: aharris@lawcotn.org

Nathan Keeton
District 14 Commissioner
Phone: (931) 629-5512
Email: nkeeton@lawcotn.org

Tammy Wisdom
District 15 Commissioner
Phone: (931) 629-9201
Email: twisdom@lawcotn.org

Shane Eaton
District 16 Commissioner
Phone: (931) 762-8179
Email: seaton@lawcotn.org

Bert Spearman
District 17 Commissioner
Phone: (931) 762-7145
Email: bspearman@lawcotn.org

Russ Brewer
District 18 Commissioner
Phone: (931) 629-4121
Email: rbrewer@lawcotn.org

0 have signed. Let’s get to 500!
At 500 signatures, this petition is more likely to be featured in recommendations!