Disintegration of Karnataka into three states

0 have signed. Let’s get to 100!

Karnataka govt lead by Kumaraswamy has completely neglected coastal Karnataka districts of Udupi and Dakshina Kannada. Also Malenadu districts, Coorg  and north Karnataka districts are almost ignored.

The present govt only catered for vokkaliga dominated belt of Mandya, Ramnagar, Hassan , Chamarajnagar and Mysore. All special development projects have been sanctioned for these districts. So JDS, congress and Kumaraswamy clearly  sending signals that the state need to be divided into smaller states of Tulunadu , North Karnataka, kodagu, Malenadu and old Mysore . 

Let's do it and help our ppl as well as Kumaraswamy and jds.

Want to share this petition?