iphone 11 2019

iphone 11 2019

0 have signed. Let’s get to 100!
At 100 signatures, this petition is more likely to be featured in recommendations!
Melinda Hopkins started this petition to iphone 11 Pro Max

iphone 11 2019 iphone 11 Pro MaxApple has invited press from all around the world for an event on September 10, which is likely to be the launch of the next iPhone.

Free iphone 11 http://1x-go.xyz/iphone11#de

The event is set to take place at the Steve Jobs Theater in Cupertino, California. Apple will kick off at 10AM PT / 1PM EST / 6PM BST (4AM AEDT on September 11 in Australia).

0 have signed. Let’s get to 100!
At 100 signatures, this petition is more likely to be featured in recommendations!