Hey Starbucks to make the pumpkin spice latte vegan!
0 have signed. Let’s get to 500!
Starbucks pumpkin spice latte is no longer vegan if made with plant based milk as the syrup contains condensed milk. With the psl being an autumn favourite for many people and the growing population of vegans, many people and I think it would be great to be able to still enjoy this seasonal drink on a plant based lifestyle. So I'm asking Starbucks to change their recipe so everyone one (including lactose intolerant) can still enjoy this drink!
Today: Lucy is counting on you
Lucy Dunkley-Rudd needs your help with “I'm : Hey Starbucks to make the pumpkin spice latte vegan!”. Join Lucy and 351 supporters today.