Make Doritos Gluten Free

0 have signed. Let’s get to 100!


Doritos currently have an ingredient called modosodium glutamate in them, making them not gluten free. Therefore many people with celiac disease can not eat them. I'd like desperately to change that! Please sign as this will not only make Doritos healthier but let thousands who suffer from celiac disease to enjoy this tasty treat again. 



Today: Victoria is counting on you

Victoria Heeman needs your help with “Doritos : Make Doritos Gluten Free”. Join Victoria and 39 supporters today.