Petition Closed
Petitioning Member of Parliament Rick Dykstra and 16 others

District School Board of Niagara: Save Memorial School

Please help us keep our wonderful school open. It is vital to our students and the downtown community as a whole.

This petition was delivered to:
  • Member of Parliament
    Rick Dykstra
  • Trustee, DSBN
    Dave Schaubel
  • Trustee, DSBN
    Dale Robinson
  • Trustee, DSBN
    Barbara Ness
  • Trustee, DSBN
    Kevin Maves
  • Trustee, DSBN
    Ed Fulford
  • Trustee, DSBN
    Jonathan Fast
  • Trustee, DSBN
    Dalton Clark
  • Trustee, DSBN
    Lora Campbell
  • Trustee, DSBN
    Sue Barnett
  • Trustee, DSBN
    Alex Bradnam
  • Regional Chair, Niagara Region
    Gary Burroughs
  • MPP
    Hon. James J. Bradley
  • Mayor, City of St. Catharines
    Brian McMullan
  • Councillor, St. Patrick's Ward
    Mark Elliott
  • Superintendent of Planning and Transportation, DSBN
    Cam Hathaway
  • Trustee, DSBN
    Cheryl Keddy-Scott

Lyndsay Child started this petition with a single signature, and now has 545 supporters. Start a petition today to change something you care about.

Today: Lyndsay is counting on you

Lyndsay Child needs your help with “District School Board of Niagara: Save Memorial School”. Join Lyndsay and 544 supporters today.