Petition Closed
Petitioning Council Member Laure Quinlivan and 5 others

Cincinnati Taxpayers: Vow to not vote for Cincinnati City Council members who voted for the parking lease to be an emergency ordinance.

This petition is to let Council members Yvette Simpson, Wendell Young, Cecil Thomas, Roxanne Qualls, Laure Quinlivan and Chris Seelbach know that we will not be voting for them come November for their decision to not allow the taxpayers to vote on an issue that clearly a majority of Cincinnati's citizens disagree with. We feel betrayed and will not stand for it.

This petition was delivered to:
  • Council Member
    Laure Quinlivan
  • Vice Mayor
    Roxanne Qualls
  • Council Member
    Chris Seelbach
  • Council Member
    Wendell Young
  • Mayor Of Cincinnati
    Mayor Mallory
  • Council Member
    Yvette Simpson

Bill Johnson started this petition with a single signature, and now has 29 supporters. Start a petition today to change something you care about.

Join others supporting this cause