Marletta for Guelph Transit

0 have signed. Let’s get to 200!


Marletta Pagliaroli takes a very active approach in advocating for our community and Guelph Transit Staff. She knows all of her routes and knows all the in's and out's of Guelph Transit. 

Marletta deserves a job with the City of Guelph and/or Guelph Transit for her kindness towards her fellow citizens, knowing her stuff, and also for her hard work, passion, dedication, and commitment for making the City of Guelph a better place to live.

She was also invited to one of the bus driver's retirement party at Guelph Transit on January 25 and she got to learn about the inside operations of Guelph Transit. She deserves to be happy but also to have employment at the City of Guelph and Guelph Transit.

Thank you for being a good role model to her Cam and let's all rally to get Marletta a job with the Guelph Transit and/or the City of Guelph. As I like to say, "On Your Way" to providing excellent customer service and kindness to all citizens.

Let's all send a message to the City of Guelph that Marletta deserves a job. You can contact all of the people that are responsible for Guelph Transit along with send a letter as well.

Councillor Dan Gibson - dan.gibson@guelph.ca
Councillor Bob Bell - bob.bell@guelph.ca
Councillor James Gordon - james.gordon@guelph.ca
Councillor Andy Van Hellemond - andy.vanhellemond@guelph.ca
Councillor Phil Allt - phil.allt@guelph.ca
Councillor June Hofland - june.hofland@guelph.ca
Councillor Mike Salisbury - mike.salisbury@guelph.ca
Councillor Christine Billings - christine.billings@guelph.ca
Councillor Leanne Piper - leanne.piper@guelph.ca
Councillor Cathy Downer - cathy.downer@guelph.ca
Councillor Mark MacKinnon - mark.mackinnon@guelph.ca
Councillor Karl Wettstein - karl.wettstein@guelph.ca
Colleen Clack - Deputy CEO - colleen.clack@guelph.ca
Mayor Cam Guthrie - mayor@guelph.ca
Mike Spicer - General Manager of Guelph Transit - mike.spicer@guelph.ca

 



Today: Alim is counting on you

Alim Nathoo needs your help with “Cam Guthrie: Marletta for Guelph Transit”. Join Alim and 129 supporters today.