Demand the resignation of BVPS board chair Steve Fletcher

Recent news

Thank you!!! Follow up!

Thank you all for signing! We are over 220 signatures in under a week. Your voices are heard and will continue to be. I encourage you to continue to share this petition, and follow up with your community leaders. Below is a list of who to contact to make sure you are heard by your leaders: 

BVPS superintendent

Keith Perrigan - kperrigan@bvps.org

BVPS School Board

Frank Goodpasture- fgoodpasture@bvps.org

Randy Alvis- randyalvis@yahoo.com

Tyrone Foster- tfoster@bvps.org

 

Bristol Virginia City Manager

Randy Eads- Citymanager@bristolva.org

 

Bristol Virginia City Council
Mayor Bill Hartley - Bill.Hartley@bristolva.org

Vice Mayor Anthony Farnum - Anthony.Farnum@bristolva.org

Council member - Kevin.Mumpower@bristolva.org

Council member - Kevin.Wingard@bristolva.org

Councilman- Neal.Osborne@bristolva.org

Trevor Lee
1 year ago