Adams County ; Ohio. Dog Warden DONNIE SWAYNE fire him for starving dogs.

0 have signed. Let’s get to 1,000!

   Adams  County ;  Ohio has three currently  held offices  of County  Commissioners. BRIAN  BALDRIGE . TY PELL . DIANE WARD. All of whom are elected to  serve "The people of Adams  County , " and we  are  holding  them accordingly , accountable  for the hiring of Adams  County  Dog  Shelter ; Dog Warden  DONNIE  SWAYNE.