Petition Update

Representatives Continued:

Team Loren
Shawnee, KS

Feb 7, 2013 — You can help today by directly contacting your Kansas House Representatives Education Committee by sharing your own personal stories and support of Bill 2222 (Continued List):

Representative Amanda Grosserode
Email:amanda.grosserode@house.ks.gov

Representative Dennis Hedke
Email:dennis.hedke@house.ks.gov

Representative Ron Highland
Email:ron.highland@house.ks.gov

Representative Roderick Houston
Email:roderick.houston@house.ks.gov

Representative Jerry Lunn
Email:jerry.lunn@house.ks.gov

Representative Nancy Lusk
Email:nancy.lusk@house.ks.gov

Representative Kelly Meigs
Email:kelly.meigs@house.ks.gov

Representative Melissa Rooker (Make sure to thank her for sponsoring/introducing the bill for you!)
Email:melissa.rooker@house.ks.gov

Representative Valdenia Winn
Email:valdenia.winn@house.ks.gov