Petition update

You can contact the House of Representatives Education Committee Directly:

Team Loren
Shawnee, KS

Feb 7, 2013 — You can help today by directly contacting your Kansas House Representatives Education Committee by sharing your own personal stories and support of Bill 2222:

Email List Kansas House of Representatives Education Committee Members 2013
Education Committee Chairperson
Kasha Kelley
(Address her as Madam Chair )

Education Committee Vice Chair
Ward Cassidy
(Address him as Mr. Vice Chairman)

Ranking Minority Member
Representative Ed Trimmer

Representative Sue Boldra

Representative John Bradford

Representative Carolyn Bridges

Representative Diana Dierks

Representative Willie Dove

Representative John Ewy

Representative Shanti Gandhi


Please enter a comment.

We were unable to post your comment. Please try again.