Petition update

You can contact the House of Representatives Education Committee Directly:

Team Loren
Shawnee, KS

Feb 7, 2013 — You can help today by directly contacting your Kansas House Representatives Education Committee by sharing your own personal stories and support of Bill 2222:

Email List Kansas House of Representatives Education Committee Members 2013
Education Committee Chairperson
Kasha Kelley
(Address her as Madam Chair )
Email:kasha.kelley@house.ks.gov

Education Committee Vice Chair
Ward Cassidy
(Address him as Mr. Vice Chairman)
Email:ward.cassidy@house.ks.gov

Ranking Minority Member
Representative Ed Trimmer
Email:ed.trimmer@house.ks.gov

Representatives:
Representative Sue Boldra
Email:sue.boldra@house.ks.gov

Representative John Bradford
Email:john.bradford@house.ks.gov

Representative Carolyn Bridges
Email:carolyn.bridges@house.ks.gov

Representative Diana Dierks
Email:diana.dierks@house.ks.gov

Representative Willie Dove
Email:willie.dove@house.ks.gov

Representative John Ewy
Email:john.ewy@house.ks.gov

Representative Shanti Gandhi
Email:shanti.gandhi@house.ks.gov


Keep fighting for people power!

Politicians and rich CEOs shouldn't make all the decisions. Today we ask you to help keep Change.org free and independent. Our job as a public benefit company is to help petitions like this one fight back and get heard. If everyone who saw this chipped in monthly we'd secure Change.org's future today. Help us hold the powerful to account. Can you spare a minute to become a member today?

I'll power Change with $5 monthlyPayment method

Discussion

Please enter a comment.

We were unable to post your comment. Please try again.