Petition Update

TWITSTORM ON FRIDAY 5th JULY

Marika Taddia
Bondeno, Italy

Jun 26, 2013 — Please join the twitstorm against Marshall Farm, Marshall Pet and animal experimentation http://boycottmarshallpetproducts.blogspot.it/2013/06/join-twitstorm-boycottmarshallpetproduc.html

Against Animal Experimentation
Against Animal Experimentation
Twitstorm against Marshall Farm & Marshall Pet Join the twitstorm against Marshall Farm and Marshall Pet to raise awarness of the The twitstorms starts at 2 PM Mexico, 8 PM UK, 9 PM CET, please don't start the twitstorm before the time is right, check the Join and share the Facebook event 1 SIGN THE PETITION against #MarshallFarm #MarshallPet & #AnimalExperimentation #BoycottMarshallPetProducts > 2 SIGN THE PETITION!
http://boycottmarshallpetproducts.blogspot.it

Chip in to promote this campaign on Change.org

Promote this petition