Petition update

Countries and Cities that Ban Animal Circuses

Caring Friends of Animals

Jul 23, 2013 — Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Spain, UK, Canada (27 jurisdictions), Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Australia, India, Isreal, Singapore, Taiwan, USA (35 partial or full bans on circus animals in municipalities in the US, in 18 states including: Bolder, Hollywood (FL), Stamford, Takoma Park, Provincetown, Richmond, Redmond, Port Townsend, MN, Pasadena, Burlington, Braintree, Quincy, Revere, Fort Wayne.
It’s time to join the rest of the globe in fighting animal abuse.


Please enter a comment.

We were unable to post your comment. Please try again.