Hawthorn football club to forfeit their 2013 to 2015 premiership cups

0 have signed. Let’s get to 100!

Due to the introduction of the expansion clubs in the AFL the national draft was comprised preventing other clubs from having access to the best draft picks and rising up the ladder. This resulted in Hawthorn maintaining their dominance over the competition from 2013 to 2015 winning three flags. The Hawks must hand back the premiership cups because they are comprised!