Advocating for an online complaint portal for National Commission for Scheduled Castes

Reasons for signing

See why other supporters are signing, why this petition is important to them, and share your reason for signing (this will mean a lot to the starter of the petition).

Thanks for adding your voice.

DR​.​SREERAMAPPA CHINNAPPA
Apr 14, 2021
My grievance is pending in NCSC since 2004 (more than 16 years) without proper investigation of Review & Monitoring of rules of reservation and service safeguard in NPCIL/DAE including my all grievances as per Review & Monitoring policy along with NPCIL SC & ST Employees joint Co-ordination committee for the interest of public, organization and nation regarding.
Reference: - Ref: S-58/AE-5/2011/SSW-II Dated-14/12/2011

Thanks for adding your voice.

Shaurya Srivastava
Apr 12, 2021
There is no comprehensive online digital portal available at NCSC which is transparent and accountable enough to handle complaints about the violence, injustice and other atrocities done against the Dalits nationwide.

Thanks for adding your voice.

AMUL JADHAV
Apr 11, 2021
I strongly support as it is very essential to provide access to poor, down trodden, helpless SC community.

Thanks for adding your voice.

Dr Machindra Pachpinde
Apr 11, 2021
I feel it’s necessary with the advent of contemporary times.

Thanks for adding your voice.

Ramesh Athawale
Apr 11, 2021
I am signing

Thanks for adding your voice.

Lakhesh Chandra Meshram
Apr 10, 2021
To ensure proper registration of complaints against violence, humiliation and atrocities committed on Schedule Class communities.

Thanks for adding your voice.

vijay ranpise
Apr 10, 2021
This is right of people .

Thanks for adding your voice.

Jewel Thomas
Apr 9, 2021
signing up

Thanks for adding your voice.

Machhindra Bhalerao
Apr 9, 2021
Justice for all

Thanks for adding your voice.

Madhurii Madhurii
Mar 25, 2021
Save indus viva save dayrect selling indestry