Voting Rights Task Force

Voting Rights Task Force

To protect the voting rights of ALL Watauga County Voters


1 Petition

250 Supporters


Bonnie Walker
Concerned Citizen
Derek Stanovsky
Donna Devereux
Michael Lewis
Charlene Lee
Susan Reed
Elisabeth Motsinger
Marnie Werth
Barbara Quatrano
Yasiu Kruszynski
Todd Snyder
Susan Owen
Helen Clark
Linda Bach