Georgetown College Non-Discrimination Work Group

Georgetown College Non-Discrimination Work Group

The Non-Discrimination Work Group is a gathering of students, faculty, and staff who address challenges concerning fairness, diversity, and equality in the campus community. We support Georgetown College’s acknowledged commitment to diversity and advocate creating an environment where all are welcomed, valued, and protected equally.


3 Petitions

354 Supporters


Ann Leymon
Beth Bissmeyer
Concerned Citizen
Todd Snyder
Tara Buckler
Gina Bess
James Eavenson
Diane Arnson Svarlien
Gloria Stepp
Kenzie Lyons
Amanda Mullikin
Aaron Padgett
Wendy Guyton
Stephanie Andersen