Equal Scouting Task Force

Equal Scouting Task Force

The Equal Scouting Task Force has been formed to help advocate for those who are unable to take part in the BSA program due to the exclusion policy, which denies “membership to individuals who are open or avowed homosexuals or who engage in behavior that would become a distraction to the mission of the BSA"



1 Petition

1,387 Supporters


Janet Wooldridge
Gregory Esteve
Amanda Bracarello
Arthur Foster
Gregory Pearson
Dylan Ross
Joseph Buchman
Concerned Citizen
Odette Adrian
John Pavelec
Amy ellis
Kirsten Winter
Angela Leavens-Smith
Beth  Killip
Deborah Duncan