Better Planning Network

Better Planning Network

Established in August 2012, the Better Planning Network Inc. (the BPN) is an affiliation of more than 420 community groups across NSW working together to achieve a NSW planning system that is driven by Ecologically Sustainable Development principles; has community wellbeing at its heart; respects the right of communities to shape local planning and development decisions; protects our environment and heritage; and minimises the risks of corruption associated with planning and development decisions. The BPN is a volunteer-based, incorporated organisation and is not affiliated with any political party.


1 Petition

4,952 Supporters


Anne O'Brien
Beth Wrigley
Karen  Neubauer
john  mckenzie
Andrew Gaines
Anthony Montapert
Cecilia Bowerman
Matthew McLeod
Helen McCall
Jane Parkes
Simon Wood
Peter Cummins
Annelisa Johnson
Peter Murphy