The "180th Watchdog Coalition"

The "180th Watchdog Coalition"

647 E. Raymond St.
Philadelphia, PA 19120

The mission of the “180th Watchdog Coalition” is to ensure that the elected officials of the 180th District represent the needs and concerns of its residents. It is our responsibility to hold elected officials accountable to the community of the 180th District in providing resources and services that will make a positive impact and bring meaningful change and reform.


6 Petitions

600 Supporters


Fareeda Mabry
Denise L.
Terrie Williams
* .
Curtis Kline
Bill McGlone
Tom Maxwell
Mary Acosta
Loralee Clark
Pamlynn Montgomery/Tillett
Bruce Eggum
Lorraine Kirk
Sarah Stephens
Barbara Witt
LoVegan Ⓥ Loredana Versaci