Impeach This Congress
  • Petitioned President of the United States

This petition was delivered to:

President of the United States
U.S. Senate
U.S. House of Representatives

Impeach This Congress

    1. Quinton Crawford
    2. Petition by

      Quinton Crawford

      Fairfield, United States

Each of the persons listed are the most dangerous and destructive elected members of the U.S. Legislative groups. They have worked against national security, stability of education for the nations students, and the contentiously threaten the economic security of the states-local governments-&-individual citizens.

Each of the following are technically guilty of "Treason, Public Trust Fraud, False Advertising, Theft of Public Finances, Fraudulent use of Public Funds, and violations of Voters Rights, Accessory to Housing Theft, Gross Negligence of elected position duties, and class D felony under United States Code Title 18, Section 871 threats against the President collectively":


- Impeach these U.S. Senators---
John McCain (AZ), Carl Levin (MI), Alexander Lamar (TN), John Barrasso (WY), John Boozman (AR), Richard Burr (NC), Jim DeMint (SC), Mitch McConnell (KY), Rand Paul (KY), Patrick Tooney (PA).

- Impeach these U.S. House of Representatives---
Jo Bonner (AL), Spencer Baucus (AL), Ed Pastor (AR), Trent Franks (AR), Jeff Flake (AR), Steve Womack (AR), Kevin McCarthy (CA), Ed Royce (CA), Darrell Issa (CA), Brian Bilbray (CA), Mike Rogers (MA), Steve Pearce (NM), Steve Chabot (OH), Jim Jordan (OH), Steve Austria ((OH), John Boehner (OH), Steve Stivers (OH), Steven LaTourette (OH), Tom Cole (OK), Pat Meehan (PN), Tim Scott (SC), Jim Cooper (TN), Stephen Fincher (TN), Kay Granger (TX), Eric Cantor (VA), Frank Wolf (VA), Paul Ryan (WI), Cory Gardner (CO), Richard Nugent (FL), Bill Posey (FL), Ted Deutch (FL), Scott Austin (GA), Phil Gingrey (GA), Donald Mazzullo (IL), Ed Whitfield (KY), Alexander Rodney (LA), Alan Nunnelee (MS), Scott Garrett (NJ), Michael Grinm (NY), Patrick McHenry (NC), Michele Bachmann (R-Minn.)

This shall be delivered to the U.S. DOJ, U.S. Supreme Court, and all Federal officials for resolution.

Recent signatures


    1. Reached 25 signatures


    Reasons for signing

    • Larry Labonte ORLANDO, FL
      • over 2 years ago

      Becasue they all say they are for term limits, yet stay in. Statistics show the longer they are in the more corrupt they become. VOTE THEM OUT!!! - while we still have the power to do so.

    • Kimberly Prehoda DUCK RIVER, TN
      • over 2 years ago

      Yes vote on NDAA, yes vote to increase the debt ceiling with no work to balance the budget

    • Scott Barry TACOMA, WA
      • almost 3 years ago

      I am sick and tired of the BS this over paid worthless congress acts and performs. If you were judged on the X factor or Americal Idle you would have been voted off a long time ago. And you being my employee I want you Fired fired Now!

    • Quinton Crawford FAIRFIELD, UNITED STATES
      • almost 3 years ago

      People are signing because they want to replace certain government officials with better, smarter, and responsible to the people officials.


    Develop your own tools to win.

    Use the API to develop your own organizing tools. Find out how to get started.