United States Olympic Committee

United States Olympic Committee

1 Olympic Plaza
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Founded in 1894 and headquartered in Colorado Springs, Colo., the United States Olympic Committee serves as both the National Olympic Committee and National Paralympic Committee for the United States. As such, the USOC is responsible for the training, entering and funding of U.S. teams for the Olympic, Paralympic, Youth Olympic, Pan American and Parapan American Games, while serving as a steward of the Olympic Movement throughout the country.



4 Petitions

43,097 Supporters


Adriana Faria
Denise L.
Jerry Malamud
Terrie Williams
Lori Mulvey
David Levy
Shadia Wood
Kathleen Harbaugh
Johanna Olivas
Jean Prinz
John Badurina
Pamela Callahan
no one
emily lalala